Always at your side

Do you have questions about our company, are you interested in further references or would you like an initial estimate for your future project?
We are here for you any time!

Management

Carola Deiring M.A.
Managing Director
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 0
info@mtc-agentur.de

Carola Deiring

Project Team for Trade Fairs and Events

Nicolas Kleinert
Authorized officer / Project Manager
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 31
n.kleinert@mtc-agentur.de

Nicolas Kleinert

Johanna Reitz (on parental leave)
Project Manager
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 22
j.reitz@mtc-agentur.de

Johanna Reitz

Diplom Betriebswirtin FH
(Degree in business administration)
Anna Marquart
Project Manager
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 42
a.marquart@mtc-agentur.de

Anna Marquart

Kauffrau für Bürokommunikation
(Office clerk)
Jenny Knorr
Junior Project Manager
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 32
j.knorr@mtc-agentur.de

Jenny Knorr

Internationale Touristikassistentin
Saskia Hoffmann
Junior Project Manager
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 21
s.hoffmann@mtc-agentur.de

Saskia Hoffmann

Sarah Heckmann B.A.
Project Assistant / working student
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 22
s.heckmann@mtc-agentur.de

Sarah Heckmann

Anna Kohlhepp
Project Assistant / intern
Telefon: 06196 777 11 41
a.kohlhepp@mtc-agentur.de

Anna Kohlhepp

Recruiting / Allocation of working garments

Reiseverkehrskauffrau
Claudia Heußler-Heynrichs
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 44
c.heussler@mtc-agentur.de

Claudia Heußler-Heynrichs

Accounting and Finance

Diplom Betriebswirt
Wolfgang Hartmann
Manager Accounting and Finance
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 0
mtc@rcn-verwaltung.de

Wolfgang Hartmann

Industriekauffrau
(Industrial clerk)
Eugenia Saar
Assistant Accounting and Finance
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 0
mtc@rcn-verwaltung.de

Eugenia Saar

Bürokauffrau
(Office clerk)
Sandra Metzner
Assistant Accounting and Finance
Telephone: +49 6196 777 11 0
mtc@rcn-verwaltung.de

Sandra Metzner