Events

Apart from trade fairs, we also take care of all kinds of events.

These are primarily annual general meetings and congresses, but we also procure suitable staff for balls and other events.

We can pick up guests attending congresses, conferences and marketing events at the airport, we can organize a hotel reception, show them the location and are always ready to find answers to their questions at the information desk.

During annual general meetings, we host the shareholders from the beginning to the end of the event, i.e. from the welcome speech to the election. Furthermore, bank counters, press desks and back offices are in very good hands.

We can provide suitable staff for company anniversaries, receptions and balls – whatever it may be, supervision of parking lots, entrance supervision, the distribution of promotional giveaways or the organization of games.

In short: You may leave staff planning up to us and may fully rely upon the high standards of MTC in every respect.

Veranstaltungen

Neben Messen betreuen wir auch alle Arten von Veranstaltungen.

In erster Linie gehören dazu Hauptversammlungen und Kongresse, aber auch für Bälle und andere Events vermitteln wir geeignetes Personal.

Bei Kongressen, Tagungen oder Händlerveranstaltungen holen wir Teilnehmer am Flughafen ab, organisieren den Empfang im Hotel, leiten Gäste und Referenten durch den Veranstaltungsort und stehen am Infocounter für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Auf Hauptversammlungen übernehmen wir die komplette Betreuung der Aktionäre, von der Begrüßung bis zur Abstimmung. Auch Banken- und Presseschalter sowie die Betreuung im Backoffice sind bei unseren Mitarbeitern in guten Händen.

Auch bei Firmenjubiläen, Empfängen und Bällen stellen wir das geeignete Personal – egal, ob es um die Parkplatzbetreuung geht oder Einlasskontrollen, die Verteilung von Incentives oder die Organisation von Gewinnspielen.

Kurz und gut: Sie können die Personalplanung vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände legen und sich in allen Bereichen auf die hohen MTC-Standards verlassen.